Gunnar Sonesson

Gunnar is Founding Partner and a strategic advisor for a variety of clients, focusing on Corporate Communications and Public Affairs.

Since Diplomat was founded, Gunnar has supported some of the largest companies in Sweden within the sectors of energy, community structuring, retail and financial services.

Gunnar is in charge of Public Affairs at Diplomat Communications, and has extensive experience from working with analysis, lobbying, media relations and crisis management. His background is in advocacy and communication from among others KREAB, Rikta, Confederation of Swedish Enterprise and The Liberal Party

Gunnar holds a degree in Political Science from Stockholm University.

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Louise Bjerrek

Junior Associate

louise.bjerrek@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 868 29 41

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Henrik Hedlund

Junior Associate

henrik.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-145 06 70

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com

+46721413236

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Manager

hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-866 67 35

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Elvira von Melen

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

David Oremark

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor

linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 602 58 82

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner

kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-018 05 93

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor

cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com

+46 721436030