Advisory experts

Image of Sofia Artursson

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com +46 73 053 73 55
Image of Kajsa Bernestål

Kajsa Bernestål

Graphic Designer kajsa.bernestal@diplomatcom.com +46 70 184 44 42
Image of Bino Drummond

Bino Drummond

Senior Advisor bino.drummond@diplomatcom.com +46 73 852 70 68
Image of Frida Granath

Frida Granath

Senior Associate frida.granath@diplomatcom.com +46 73 565 88 14
Image of Lina Hultqvist

Lina Hultqvist

Senior Associate lina.hultqvist@diplomatcom.com +46 70 431 61 75
Image of Linnea Hylén

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com +46 72 141 32 36
Image of Tobias Krantz

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com +46 73 410 12 15
Image of Klas Landelius

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com +46 70 460 63 57
Image of Mattias Leijonhufvud

Mattias Leijonhufvud

Junior Associate mattias.leijonhufvud@diplomatcom.com +46 70 739 55 03
Image of Hedda Lindselius

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Director hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com +46 73 866 67 35
Image of Björn Nyblom

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com +46 70 188 50 16
Image of Johanna Nyblom

Johanna Nyblom

Office Manager reception@diplomatcom.com +46 70 561 45 61
Image of Anders Oremark

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com +46 70 814 23 02
Image of Linus Paulsson

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com +46 70 602 58 82
Image of Elin Prestgaard

Elin Prestgaard

Junior Associate elin.prestgaard@diplomatcom.com +46 72 014 31 18
Image of Sonja Rasin

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com +46 70 892 66 16
Image of Maria Ricksten

Maria Ricksten

Senior Associate maria.ricksten@diplomatcom.com +46 72 142 04 92
Image of Gunnar Sonesson

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com +46 70 440 10 00
Image of Annie Steinsvik

Annie Steinsvik

Office Manager reception@diplomatcom.com +46 85 880 95 00
Image of Kristian Stålberg

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com +46 72 018 05 93