About

Diplomat Communications is a leading strategic communications consultancy firm in Sweden. We help companies and organizations build trusting relationships, drive internal and external change, as well as prevent and manage business risks. We operate at the intersection of business, politics, financial markets, and the media and have a fully integrated offering – from strategic expertise to creative activation.
The agency is partner-owned and was founded in 2003 by Björn Nyblom, Anders Oremark and Gunnar Sonesson. Our advisors have backgrounds from the Swedish Government, the Swedish Parliament, the EU Parliament, journalism, sustainability communications, investor relations and strategy consulting

Diplomat Communications is part of the Diplomat Group together with Tale Content Creators, specialized in content communication and marketing. As the market’s most progressive communication partner, we develop our customers’ business by combining in-depth strategic business insights and brand expertise with creativity and technical competence. The Diplomat Group also has a strong network of partner agencies in the Nordic countries, Europe, the USA and Asia.

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Louise Bjerrek

Junior Associate

louise.bjerrek@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 868 29 41

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Henrik Hedlund

Junior Associate

henrik.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-145 06 70

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com

+46721413236

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Manager

hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-866 67 35

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

David Oremark

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor

linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 602 58 82

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner

kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-018 05 93

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor

cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com

+46 721436030