Gunnar Sonesson

Gunnar is Founding Partner and a strategic advisor for a variety of clients, focusing on Corporate Communications and Public Affairs.

Since Diplomat was founded, Gunnar has supported some of the largest companies in Sweden within the sectors of energy, community structuring, retail and financial services.

Gunnar is in charge of Public Affairs at Diplomat Communications, and has extensive experience from working with analysis, lobbying, media relations and crisis management. His background is in advocacy and communication from among others KREAB, Rikta, Confederation of Swedish Enterprise and The Liberal Party

Gunnar holds a degree in Political Science from Stockholm University.

Image of Sofia Artursson

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com +46 73 053 73 55
Image of Kajsa Bernestål

Kajsa Bernestål

Graphic Designer kajsa.bernestal@diplomatcom.com +46 70 184 44 42
Image of Bino Drummond

Bino Drummond

Senior Advisor bino.drummond@diplomatcom.com +46 73 852 70 68
Image of Frida Granath

Frida Granath

Senior Associate frida.granath@diplomatcom.com +46 73 565 88 14
Image of Lina Hultqvist

Lina Hultqvist

Senior Associate lina.hultqvist@diplomatcom.com +46 70 431 61 75
Image of Linnea Hylén

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com +46 72 141 32 36
Image of Tobias Krantz

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com +46 73 410 12 15
Image of Klas Landelius

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com +46 70 460 63 57
Image of Hedda Lindselius

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Director hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com +46 73 866 67 35
Image of Björn Nyblom

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com +46 70 188 50 16
Image of Johanna Nyblom

Johanna Nyblom

Office Manager reception@diplomatcom.com +46 70 561 45 61
Image of Anders Oremark

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com +46 70 814 23 02
Image of Linus Paulsson

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com +46 70 602 58 82
Image of Sonja Rasin

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com +46 70 892 66 16
Image of Maria Ricksten

Maria Ricksten

Senior Associate maria.ricksten@diplomatcom.com +46 72 142 04 92
Image of Gunnar Sonesson

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com +46 70 440 10 00
Image of Kristian Stålberg

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com +46 72 018 05 93