Malin Olsson

Malin Olsson has been at Diplomat Communications since August 2019, focusing primarily on Public Affairs and Corporate Communications.

Before Malin started working at Diplomat Communications, she carried out a sustainability project for the pump manufacturer Grundfos and the Danish Refugee Council. She has also experience of working with customer service at Ikano Bank and as a volunteer for the Red Cross in Malmö.

Malin holds a master’s degree in Brand and Communications Management from Copenhagen Business School.  She also holds bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and Economics from Lund University and has studied at Université Dauphine in Paris.

 

Dan Ericsson

Senior Advisor

dan.ericsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-988 44 63

Anton Fjelkman

Junior Associate

anton.fjelkman@diplomatcom.com

+46704749556

Victor Fornander

Senior Associate

victor.fornander@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-543 10 28

Anton Fjelkman

Junior Associate

anton.fjelkman@diplomatcom.com

+46704749556

Kristina Grewin

COO & Director

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Viktoria Hammarskiöld

Office Assistent

reception@diplomatcom.com

+46 8 58 80 95 00

Anna-Karin Hedlund

Senior Partner

anna-karin.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 739-85 00 26

Emelie Hägerström

Junior Associate

emelie.hagerstrom@diplomatcom.com

+46733307995

David Ibison

Senior Advisor

david.ibison@diplomatcom.com

+46 723-71 75 09

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Adam Nilsson

Senior Associate

adam.nilsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-746 44 21

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Malin Olsson

Senior Associate

malin.olsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-766 09 65

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Ingvar Skeberg

Senior Advisor

ingvar.skeberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-349 10 12

Mikael Sandström

Senior Advisor

mikael.sandstrom@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-554 69 15

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00