Emma Winroth

Emma is a Junior Associate at Diplomat Communications and works with Corporate Communications, Public Affairs, and Financial Communications. Before joining this role, Emma was an intern in the Israeli Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Invest in Israel, working with trade relationships with the Nordics. She also worked with retail analysis and the development of sustainability models. She was previously a board member of the Jewish Youth Association in Sweden.

Emma has a bachelor’s degree in Retail Management from the Stockholm School of Economics and has studied International Business at the Louvain School of Management in Belgium.

Dan Ericsson

Senior Advisor

dan.ericsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-988 44 63

Victor Fornander

Senior Associate

victor.fornander@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-543 10 28

Kristina Grewin

COO & Director

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Adam Nilsson

Senior Associate

adam.nilsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-746 44 21

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Charlotte Nyblom

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Malin Olsson

Senior Associate

malin.olsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-766 09 65

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Ingvar Skeberg

Senior Advisor

ingvar.skeberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-349 10 12

Mikael Sandström

Senior Advisor

mikael.sandstrom@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-554 69 15

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Emma Winroth

Junior Associate

emma.winroth@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 243 55 29