Linnea Hylén

Linnea Hylén, Associate at Diplomat Communications focusing on Public Affairs and Crisis Management. She has a solid background from media and policy and has worked as a political secretary for the Swedish Centre Party, as a project manager for the think-tank Stockholm Freeworld Forum, and as an editorial writer for regional media Södermanlands Nyheter. Linnea holds a master’s degree in Eurasian Studies from Uppsala University and a bachelor’s degree in Political Science, with a specialization in Security Studies, from the Swedish Defense University.

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com
+46721413236

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Louise Bjerrek

Junior Associate

louise.bjerrek@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 868 29 41

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Henrik Hedlund

Junior Associate

henrik.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-145 06 70

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com

+46721413236

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Manager

hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-866 67 35

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Elvira von Melen

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

David Oremark

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor

linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 602 58 82

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner

kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-018 05 93

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor

cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com

+46 721436030