Björn Nyblom

Björn Nyblom is Founding Partner at Diplomat Communications, and has more than 20 years of experience within the field of Communications in top-tier positions.

Björn has mainly worked in industries such as energy, finance, manufacturing and retail. He has previously worked in the Information department at The Confederation of Swedish Enterprise (Svenskt Näringsliv), and as a senior manager of a media company within the Kinnevik Corporate group, as well as at PR agencies such as Rikta Kommunikation and Audumbla Group.

He has extensive experience from supporting international companies in integrating internal and external communications, including multi-channel thinking.

Björn studied Political Science at the University of Linköping, and he also has a military degree from the Swedish Air Force and a management degree from Stockholm School of Economics.

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Louise Bjerrek

Junior Associate

louise.bjerrek@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 868 29 41

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Henrik Hedlund

Junior Associate

henrik.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-145 06 70

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com

+46721413236

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Manager

hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-866 67 35

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Elvira von Melen

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

David Oremark

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor

linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 602 58 82

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner

kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-018 05 93

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor

cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com

+46 721436030