Join us!

Join us!

We are always eager to meet ambitious and engaged people, graduates or experienced specialists.

Are you passionate about communication and have a good understanding of how stakeholders interact within our society?

Then, we would like to meet you!

If you have any questions or would like to send an application, please e-mail us at career@diplomatcom.com

 

Diplomat Communications Trainee Program

Would you like to try working as a communications consultant?

Since 2011, we have offered graduates the chance to work with us for a year. Our program is waged and combines internal training with practical client work. Count on being put to work on day one!

If you have any questions concerning the program, please contact Malin Olsson.

Sofia Artursson

Junior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Dan Ericsson

Senior Advisor

dan.ericsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-988 44 63

Victor Fornander

Senior Associate

victor.fornander@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-543 10 28

Kristina Grewin

COO & Director

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Anna-Karin Hedlund

Senior Partner

anna-karin.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 739-85 00 26

David Ibison

Senior Advisor

david.ibison@diplomatcom.com

+46 723-71 75 09

Mathilda Jarlinger

Senior Associate

mathilda.jarlinger@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-283 69 96

Evelina Johansson

Junior Associate

evelina.johansson@diplomatcom.com

+46 79-340 70 80

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Lars Leijonborg

Senior Advisor

lars.leijonborg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-589 55 00

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Adam Nilsson

Senior Associate

adam.nilsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-746 44 21

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Charlotte Olsson

Leave of Absence

charlotte.olsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-059 87 94

Malin Olsson

Senior Associate

malin.olsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-766 09 65

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Christoffer Ripe

Senior Associate

christoffer.ripe@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-490 44 68

Ingvar Skeberg

Senior Advisor

ingvar.skeberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-349 10 12

Mikael Sandström

Senior Advisor

mikael.sandstrom@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-554 69 15

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Björn Sundin

Senior Advisor

bjorn.sundin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-555 41 51

Gustav Wiigh

Junior Associate

gustav.wiigh@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-147 66 89