Ebba Rasin

Ebba Rasin is Office Manager at Diplomat Communications. 

reception@diplomatcom.com
+46-85 880 95 00

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 053 73 55

Louise Bjerrek

Junior Associate

louise.bjerrek@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 868 29 41

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 980 50 66

Henrik Hedlund

Junior Associate

henrik.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 145 06 70

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 141 32 36

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 460 63 57

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Manager

hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 866 67 35

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 517 64 00

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 188 50 16

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 814 23 02

David Oremark

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

+46 85 880 95 00

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor

linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 602 58 82

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 640 96 10

Ebba Rasin

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

+46 85 880 95 00

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 892 66 16

Maria Ricksten

Senior Associate

maria.ricksten@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 142 04 92

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 440 10 00

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner

kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 018 05 93

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor

cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 143 60 30

Emma Winroth

Leave of absence

reception@diplomatcom.com

+46 85 880 95 00