Victor Fornander

Victor is a communications advisor within Corporate Communications and Public Affairs, with a focus on corporate positioning, strategy and opinion. Victor has led several major brand and positioning projects, targeting political representatives, investors and the general public.

Before Diplomat Communications, Victor has experience from the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce and Handelsbanken’s financial crime department. Victor has also been an intern at the Swedish-Swiss Chamber of Commerce in Zurich.

Victor holds a master’s degree in international business and a bachelor’s degree in business administration from Uppsala University.

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Louise Bjerrek

Junior Associate

louise.bjerrek@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 868 29 41

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Henrik Hedlund

Junior Associate

henrik.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-145 06 70

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com

+46721413236

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Manager

hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-866 67 35

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Elvira von Melen

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

David Oremark

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor

linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 602 58 82

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner

kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-018 05 93

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor

cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com

+46 721436030