Victor Fornander

Victor Fornander attended Diplomat’s trainee program between 2019-2020 and works today with Public Affairs and Corporate Communications. He holds a master’s degree in International Business and a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Uppsala University.

During his studies Victor worked at the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce and financial regulations at Handelsbanken. Additionally, he did an internship at the Swedish-Swiss Chamber of Commerce in Zürich.

Sofia Artursson

Junior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Dan Ericsson

Senior Advisor

dan.ericsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-988 44 63

Victor Fornander

Senior Associate

victor.fornander@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-543 10 28

Kristina Grewin

COO & Director

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Anna-Karin Hedlund

Senior Partner

anna-karin.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 739-85 00 26

David Ibison

Senior Advisor

david.ibison@diplomatcom.com

+46 723-71 75 09

Evelina Johansson

Junior Associate

evelina.johansson@diplomatcom.com

+46 79-340 70 80

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Lars Leijonborg

Senior Advisor

lars.leijonborg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-589 55 00

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Adam Nilsson

Senior Associate

adam.nilsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-746 44 21

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Charlotte Olsson

Leave of Absence

charlotte.olsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-059 87 94

Malin Olsson

Senior Associate

malin.olsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-766 09 65

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Ingvar Skeberg

Senior Advisor

ingvar.skeberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-349 10 12

Mikael Sandström

Senior Advisor

mikael.sandstrom@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-554 69 15

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Björn Sundin

Senior Advisor

bjorn.sundin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-555 41 51