Per Mossberg

Per Mossberg has been Senior Advisor at Diplomat Communication since 2018. He has vast experience working in the field of communications. Per has been head of communications at Bofors, Nobel Industrier, Trygg-Hansa SPP, Telia and PostNord, CEO of Näringslivets EU-Fakta and Näringslivets Ekonomifakta and partner at JKL. He has also been chairman of the professional organization Sveriges Kommunikatörer.

Image of Sofia Artursson

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com +46 73 053 73 55
Image of Kajsa Bernestål

Kajsa Bernestål

Graphic Designer kajsa.bernestal@diplomatcom.com +46 70 184 44 42
Image of Frida Granath

Frida Granath

Senior Associate frida.granath@diplomatcom.com +46 73 565 88 14
Image of Kristina Grewin

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com +46 72 980 50 66
Image of Lina Hultqvist

Lina Hultqvist

Senior Associate lina.hultqvist@diplomatcom.com +46 72 986 88 99
Image of Linnea Hylén

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com +46 72 141 32 36
Image of Nicolas Jendi

Nicolas Jendi

Junior Associate nicolas.jendi@diplomatcom.com +46 70 661 29 01
Image of Tobias Krantz

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com +46 73 410 12 15
Image of Klas Landelius

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com +46 70 460 63 57
Image of Mattias Leijonhufvud

Mattias Leijonhufvud

Junior Associate mattias.leijonhufvud@diplomatcom.com +46 70 739 55 03
Image of Hedda Lindselius

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Director hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com +46 73 866 67 35
Image of Per Mossberg

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com +46 70 517 64 00
Image of Björn Nyblom

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com +46 70 188 50 16
Image of Johanna Nyblom

Johanna Nyblom

Office Manager reception@diplomatcom.com +46 70 561 45 61
Image of Anders Oremark

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com +46 70 814 23 02
Image of Linus Paulsson

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com +46 70 602 58 82
Image of Johan von Platen

Johan von Platen

External Advisor johan.platen@diplomatcom.com +46 70 640 96 10
Image of Elin Prestgaard

Elin Prestgaard

Junior Associate elin.prestgaard@diplomatcom.com +46 72 014 31 18
Image of Sonja Rasin

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com +46 70 892 66 16
Image of Maria Ricksten

Maria Ricksten

Senior Associate maria.ricksten@diplomatcom.com +46 72 142 04 92
Image of Gunnar Sonesson

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com +46 70 440 10 00
Image of Kristian Stålberg

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com +46 72 018 05 93
Image of Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com +46 72 143 60 30
Image of Emma Winroth

Emma Winroth

Leave of absence reception@diplomatcom.com +46 85 880 95 00