Kristina Grewin

Kristina Grewin is Chief Operating Officer and Director at Diplomat Communications.

She has vast experience from Corporate Communications as well as managing complex communication projects. Kristina has functioned both on the consumer side and in consulting, most recently at H&M group with focus on developing the sustainability communication at a group level.

Kristina also has experience from the steel industry, where she was responsible for the internal and later the external communications at the international company Ovako.

She started her career with Diplomat in 2007 and has recently returned as Chief Operating Officer. Kristina has a Master’s degree in political science from Lund University, and was part of the starting phase of the big data-analytics company Whispr Group’s operations in New York.

Sofia Artursson

Senior Associate

sofia.artursson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-053 73 55

Louise Bjerrek

Junior Associate

louise.bjerrek@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 868 29 41

Kristina Grewin

Sustainability specialist

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Henrik Hedlund

Junior Associate

henrik.hedlund@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-145 06 70

Linnea Hylén

Senior Associate

linnea.hylen@diplomatcom.com

+46721413236

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Hedda Lindselius

COO & Manager

hedda.lindselius@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-866 67 35

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

David Oremark

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Linus Paulsson

Senior Advisor

linus.paulsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70 602 58 82

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Kristian Stålberg

Associate Partner

kristian.stalberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-018 05 93

Cecilie Tenfjord-Toftby

Senior Advisor

cecilie.tenfjord.toftby@diplomatcom.com

+46 721436030