Hedda Lindselius

Hedda Lindselius is a Manager at Diplomat Communications with broad experience in strategic communications.

Prior to joining Diplomat, she worked at the European Commission in the cabinet of the Commissioner for Jobs and Social Rights, at the Swedish Agency for Government Employers, and at the Social Partners’ Council. She is experienced in complex communications issues in the cross-section of the private and public sector, specifically oriented towards public affairs, innovation and change communications.

She holds a MSc in Political Science from the University of Copenhagen. Her BSc in Politics and Economics is from Lund University, during which time she also studied at the University of California Berkeley.

Dan Ericsson

Senior Advisor

dan.ericsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-988 44 63

Victor Fornander

Senior Associate

victor.fornander@diplomatcom.com

+46 73-543 10 28

Kristina Grewin

COO & Director

kristina.grewin@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-980 50 66

Tobias Krantz

Senior Advisor

tobias.krantz@diplomatcom.com

+46 73 410 12 15

Klas Landelius

CEO of Diplomat Communications

klas.landelius@diplomatcom.com

+46 704 60 63 57

Per Mossberg

Senior Advisor

per.mossberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-517 64 00

Adam Nilsson

Senior Associate

adam.nilsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-746 44 21

Björn Nyblom

Founding Partner

bjorn.nyblom@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-188 50 16

Charlotte Nyblom

Office Manager

reception@diplomatcom.com

08-58809500

Malin Olsson

Senior Associate

malin.olsson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-766 09 65

Anders Oremark

Founding Partner

anders.oremark@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-814 23 02

Johan von Platen

External Advisor

johan.platen@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-640 96 10

Sonja Rasin

Partner & CEO Diplomat Group

sonja.rasin@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-892 66 16

Ingvar Skeberg

Senior Advisor

ingvar.skeberg@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-349 10 12

Mikael Sandström

Senior Advisor

mikael.sandstrom@diplomatcom.com

+46 72-554 69 15

Gunnar Sonesson

Founding Partner

gunnar.sonesson@diplomatcom.com

+46 70-440 10 00

Emma Winroth

Junior Associate

emma.winroth@diplomatcom.com

+46 72 243 55 29